No Comments

Jabatan Wilayah Persekutuan

The Ministry of Federal Territories, also known as Kementerian Wilayah Persekutuan (KWP) in Malay, has undergone a name change to Jabatan Wilayah Persekutuan (JWP). The change was announced by the Chief Secretary Tan Sri Mohd Zuki Ali in December 22, 2022. It will be led by Datuk Seri Rosida Jaafar reporting directly under Prime Minister’s Department.

This explains why the current KWP website is down on 19th January 2023. It is being replace by the new Jabatan Wilayah Persekutuan website,

Stay updated about RUMAWIP (rename back to Residensi Wilayah) by joining our Telegram Channel

Comments (0)

error: Content is protected !!